First day of class!

Hello to anyone who might be reading this! (I would first like to apologize about my blinking eyes..cameras just always love to capture me during my worst of times haha). Anyway, on the first day of class I ended up meeting 2 guys; Gustavo(in the picture) and Henry(He’s taking the picture!). Gustavo is currently majoring in business(something I could never see myself doing LOL) and Henry, Aerospace Engineering(something I’ve always found interesting). So all three of us decided to talk about the question of the week which was “Who was your favorite artist?” To be honest, none of us really had a favorite artist since we weren’t so familiar with the visual art culture. We each figured that maybe at least one of us had a favorite artist even though, that was not the case. Sadly we cut that conversation short, but moved on to hobbies we like to do. Gustavo likes to cruise in his truck while Henry loves to ride on this bike.

Author:

Currently majoring in Food Science at Cal State University, Long Beach. I love to cook many different dishes, hike, and watch movies on Netflix. Lived in LA my whole life, but I was born in Nigeria. Hope you enjoy my site! :)

Leave a Reply

