Landscapes with a Corpse

So today I decided for my “landscape” to be my bathtub. I love taking baths from time to time so I think the best setting would be right in the tub. Even though I am not submerged in the actual water, I thought it would still be a peaceful place. As you can see, there’s a small medicine bottle by my hand. So from there, you can conclude that I died of an overdose.  It took some time to get the right shots because I kept laughing and moving but in the end, I ended up loving the results(even though I don’t think I really look dead lol).

Author:

Currently majoring in Food Science at Cal State University, Long Beach. I love to cook many different dishes, hike, and watch movies on Netflix. Lived in LA my whole life, but I was born in Nigeria. Hope you enjoy my site! :)

Leave a Reply

