Wk5- Art Experience- Graffiti Writing

Oh graffiti writing…probably one of the frustrating  art projects I’ve ever done. It was very messy and I made several mistakes through out the whole process. When I was trying to use the “fine” cap for the spray can, nothing fine came out of it. All I got was the huge blob  on my paper that I had to now go out of my way and fix on top of completing the project. After a bit of trial and error and somewhat getting the hang of learning how to use the cans, I finally finished the project.

I have to admit that spray painting is way harder than it looks. It’s an art that takes a lot of practice and patience just like many other art forms. Even though I was very disappointed with my work, I will definitely try to play around with it some more with the paint I have over left img_6935

img_6934img_6932img_6931

Author:

Currently majoring in Food Science at Cal State University, Long Beach. I love to cook many different dishes, hike, and watch movies on Netflix. Lived in LA my whole life, but I was born in Nigeria. Hope you enjoy my site! :)

Leave a Reply

