Wk9-Art Experience-ACP

So for my ACP, I decided to send it to my 7 year old cousin in Atlanta, GA. My package consists of the comic book Smile, Finding Nemo, Sleeping Beauty, coloring pencils, nail polish, lip gloss, a bracelet, and some fake flowers(she allergic to several different kinds of flowers, but always seems to admire their beauty). I haven’t seen my cousin in almost 3 years and with her birthday coming up soon, I figured I send her some stuff she might enjoy. She is very into coloring and getting slammed up so I thought it would be nice to give her some nail polish, lip gloss and colored pencils. As a kid growing up, Finding Nemo and Sleeping beauty were my favorite movies and Smile was my favorite comic book. I am hoping that she enjoys a little bit of my childhood as well. Even though I FaceTime and snapchat her and her family a couple times a month, I figured sending her a homemade gift would be a lot more exciting and comforting.img_0093-1fullsizerender

Author:

Currently majoring in Food Science at Cal State University, Long Beach. I love to cook many different dishes, hike, and watch movies on Netflix. Lived in LA my whole life, but I was born in Nigeria. Hope you enjoy my site! :)

Leave a Reply

